castellano
deutsch
català
Agenda
Search CCAndratx.com
News




Instagram
Ver el perfil de CCA Andratx en LinkedIn

C/ Estanyera 2 - 07150 Andratx

Mallorca, Spain

Tel. +34 971 137 770

Fax. +34 971 137 691

E-mail: info@ccandratx.com


General Information:

info@ccandratx.com


Management Board:

Patricia Asbaek patricia@ccandratx.com

Thomas Asbaek thomas@ccandratx.com

Tania Grønvald tania@ccandratx.com

Sara Lysgaard sara@ccandratx.com

Charlotte Møllegaard charlotte@ccandratx.com

Steen Søndergaard steens@ccandratx.com


Managing Director:

Mercedes Korzeniowski-Kneule mercedes@ccandratx.com


Kunsthalle Director:

Patricia Asbaek patricia@ccandratx.com


Exhibitions, CCA Kunsthalle – Curator:

Barry Schwabsky B.Schwabsky@btopenworld.com


Administration:

Administrative Manager, Magdalena March magda@ccandratx.com

Art Manager, Jackie Herbst jackie@ccandratx.com


Press, Marketing & Events:

Mercedes Korzeniowski-Kneule mercedes@ccandratx.com


CCA Cafe Chef:

office@ccandratx.com /

cafe@ccandratx.com

Web design - MONOK Legal Notice
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS