castellano
deutsch
català
Agenda
Search CCAndratx.com
News




Instagram
Ver el perfil de CCA Andratx en LinkedIn

C/ Estanyera 2 - 07150 Andratx

Mallorca, Spain

Tel. +34 971 137 770

Fax. +34 971 137 691


General Information:

info@ccandratx.com


Management Board:

Patricia Asbaek patricia@ccandratx.com

Thomas Asbaek thomas@ccandratx.com

Tania Grønvald tania@ccandratx.com

Sara Lysgaard sara@ccandratx.com

Charlotte Møllegaard charlotte@ccandratx.com

Steen Søndergaard steens@ccandratx.com


Director:

Patricia Asbaek patricia@ccandratx.com


Coordinator and Art Manager:

Jackie Herbst jackie@ccandratx.com


Administration Manager:

Magdalena March magda@ccandratx.com


Press, Marketing:

news@ccandratx.com


Events:

office@ccandratx.com


CCA Cafe:

office@ccandratx.com

Web design - MONOK Legal Notice
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS